Buffalo State
Daily Bulletin

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 | Daily Bulletin RSS

  <   July 2014  >  

S M T W T F S
 
 

 1

 

 2

 

 3

 

 4

 

 5

 

 6

 
 
 
 
 
 

12

 

13

 
 
 
 
 
 

19

 

20

 
 
 
 

24

 

25

 

26

 

27

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

31

 
 
 

date sepatator

Posted: Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Buffalo State Dining December Hours of Operation

Please note the following changes in Buffalo State Dining's hours of operation due to the holiday break:

Friday, December 14
Spot Coffee 7:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m.
Train Grill 8:00–10:30 a.m.
Subway 10:30 a.m.–2:30 p.m.
All other dining locations and platforms closed

Saturday, December 15, to Sunday, December 16
All dining locations and platforms closed

Monday, December 17, to Friday, December 21
Spot Coffee 8:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m.
Train Grill 8:00–10:00 a.m.
2.mato 10:30 a.m.–3:00 p.m.
All other dining locations and platforms closed

Saturday, December 22, to Tuesday, December 25
All dining locations and platforms closed

Wednesday, December 26, to Friday, December 28
Spot Coffee 8:00 a.m.–.3:00 p.m.
All other dining locations and platforms closed

Saturday, December 29, to Sunday, December 30
All dining locations and platforms closed

For more information on Buffalo State Dining, please visit www.dineoncampus.com/bsc.

Submitted by: Marissa L. Dinello
Also appeared:
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Friday, December 14, 2012